Parish Councillors

Crowcombe Parish Council consists of seven parish councillors

Your current councillors are:

Tony Brooks (Chair) 01984 618692
James Laver (Vice-chair)
Barbara Martin-Vigor 01984 618855  
Anthony Trollope-Bellew  
Ben Druitt
Stewart Ford    

The clerk to the parish council is Mel Catchpole, who can be contacted

by email at

by telephone on  01278 652695

by post at Put House, Knaplock Lane, Coultings, Bridgwater TA5 1JW

Declaration of Councillors’ Interest

Loading... Updating page...